Sport plan 2017. - Cone Forest Rally Team

Month Week Date Estonia BaTcc Latvia Lietuva Baltic Rally Trophy ERC WRC
January 52                
1 7 Sprint Voru            
2 14-15 Rally Aluksne   Rally Aluksne        
3 20-22             Monte Carlo
4 27-28       Rally Utena      
February 5                
6 10-11     Rally Sarma       Sweden
7 18-19         Mikkeli ( Fin)    
8 22              
March 9                
10 10-12             Mexico
April 13 30-1           Rally Azores gr  
14 7-9             France
17 27-30   Riga         Argentina
May 17 4-6           Rally Canarias tar  
20 19-20     Rally Talsi   Rally Talsi ( Lat )   Portugal
21 27-28 Rally Harju Parnu   Rally Gdansk (PL)      
June 22 2-4           Rally Acropolis gr  
23 9-10 Rally Haapsalu           Italy
24 16-18           Rally Cyprus gr/tar  
25 23-24       Baltic Rally Vilnius Baltic Rally Vilnius    
July 26 30-2             Poland
28 14-15 Rally Tartu            
29 19-22   Palanga 1006 rase Rally Latvia   Rally Latvia    
30 28-30             Finland
August 31 4-5       Rally Rokiskis   Rally Raid PL tar  
33 18-20   Riga Summer rase         Germany
34 25-26 Rally Voru   Rally Voru     Rally Barum tar  
September 35 8-9       Rally Elektronai Rally Elektronai    
36 15-17           Rally Roma It tar  
38 21-24   Parnu 1000 rase*          
39 29-30       Rally Classic      
October 39                
40 6-8     Rally Liepaja     Rally Liepaja gr Spain
41 13-14 Rally Saaremaa            
43 27-29             Great Britain
November 44                
46 17-19             Australia

The Group's History


Our team had 11 starts two different championships: BaTCC and FIA Baltic Rally Trophy.

That was an absolutely new experience for our team to take part in the Baltic Endurance Championship (BaTCC).



As a result our pilots Sergey Uger and Denis Leviatov on BMW M3 took the 5th place in 3000+ class.



In FIA Baltic Rally Trophy our crew Sergey and Maria Uger on Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10 took also 5th place in BRT 2 group.




2015 year was successful for CONE FOREST RALLY TEAM. 
Two team crews drove the races.


Sergei Uher – 13 starts.
First time – participation of MINI JCW S2000 car in the world championship WRC,



participation in the European Championship ERC,



rally “Master Show”



and championship of Russia and Estonia.
As a result, the crew got the 13th position in the absolute standings and 4th position in the N4 group of the Championship of Estonia.


Denis Levyatov, Mary Uger – 6 starts.
From technic point of view Subaru was replaced by Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10, entirely built by engineers and mechanics of our team.



3rd position in the N4 group in the Tallinn rally.



​As a result, the crew got the 10th position in the overall classification and the 5th position in N4 class in the championship of Estonia.


2014. The group takes part in eight different European and Russian races.
Maria Obolensky competes with the group for the first time.
Maria successfully performed as a co-pilot in Denis Levyatov's team in the Tartu Ralli 2014.



2013. New vehicle! Mitsubishi EVO 10



2012. Uger S. / Afonin V. participates with Subaru N12



2011. Uger S. / Chikin T. winners of the Estonian Rally Cup, the crew with Subaru N10




2010. Winners of the Russian Rally Cup!




2010. New design! Big plans!



2009. . Vast geographical   coverage of Sergey Uger / Trofim Chikin: Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland and Russia. The group provides technical support for motorsports events.




2008. The group supplies customer service at the Championship and Russian Cup for Igor Bulantsev / Andrew Galkevich (Mitsubishi Lancer EVO8). 



2007. Starts in Russia and abroad. The group mastered the latest model Subaru Impreza N12. Our teams are:Sergey Uger / Vladimir Afonin, Sergey Sarkisov / Alexander Kornilov.




2006. More advanced car: Subaru Impreza N10 purchased; continuation of the international program with Uger / Kafarov. Subaru becomes the main "weapon" of the team.


2005.Impreza N8 purchased, shift to all-wheel drive for Sergey Uger / Timur Kafarov. 




2004. Uger / Afonin participates in rally competitions, expanding the boundaries, participation in international competitions



Season 2003. - It was decided to upgrade the outdated car to a newer model, Citroen Saxo, which meets the requirements of  category N2.

Our teams: Sergey Uger / Vladimir Afonin, Eugene Zvegintsev / Timur Gafarov.




In 2002, "Cone Forest Motor Racing" was represented in the Classic Rally by Sergey Uger / Andrey Kuznetsov with the VAZ-2108 fitted for the requirements of category A7.

"Cone Forest Motor Racing" started their performances in the 2001 season, in the circuit racing of the VW Polo Club, winning 1st place in the teams' grading. In the personal grading, Boris Shulmeister got 2nd place and Rustam Akiniyazov got 5th.


Return to main